BMS Bluff
Manager: Calven Robinson
Phone : 031 466 3355
Email : calvenr@bluffmeatsupply.co.za

BMS Chatsworth
Manager: Vernon Herbst
Phone : 031 403 7199
Fax : 031 403 7299
Email : vernonh@bluffmeatsupply.co.za

BMS Durban North
Manager: Mike Ropertz
Phone : 031 569 1169
Email : mike@bluffmeatsupply.co.za

BMS Select Foods
Manager: Marco Dagnolo/Gordon Nicoll
Phone : 031 579 5613
Email : marcod@bluffmeatsupply.co.za

BMS Factory
Manager: Tony Robinson
Phone : 031 579 3366/93
Email : tonyr@bluffmeatsupply.co.za

BMS Hillcrest
Manager: John Williams
Phone : 031 765 6459
Email : hillcrest@bluffmeatsupply.co.za

BMS Malvern
Manager: Sharon Erasmus
Phone : 031 464 6204
Email : sharone@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
BMS Pinetown
Manager: Brendon Caine
Phone : 031 702 7705
Email : matthewb@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
BMS Pinetown Wholesale
Manager: Anil Neerachand
Phone : 031 7026305/6
Email : aniln@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
Mndeni PMB Central
Phone : 033 342 7672
Email : matthewb@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
Mndeni PMB BMS Housewives Market
Manager: Leean Kingham
Phone : 033 346 2200
Email : leeannk@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
Mndeni PMB BMS Victoria Road
Manager: Mark Lederley
Phone : 033 394 4591
Email : markl@mndenimeats.co.za
Mndeni Port Shepstone
Manager: Brad Reinhardt
Phone : 039 682 5264
Email : bradr@mndenimeats.co.za
Mndeni Tongaat
Manager: Mike d'Oliviera
Phone : 032 945 2485
Email : miked@mndenimeats.co.za
Mndeni Verulam
Manager: Earl Whelan
Phone : 032 533 3144
Email : earlw@bluffmeatsupply.co.za
BMS Kingsburgh
Manager: Mark Smith/Janice Williams
Phone : 031 916 4837
Email : marks@bluffmeatsupply.co.za